2017 Dallas Admin Awards Winners

The Colleen Barrett Award for Administrative Excellence

Shannon Smock
Hunt Consolidated, Inc.

The Above the Call Award

Alia Morgan
Wells Fargo Dealer Services

The Achiever Award

Jill Walter
Trans-Trade, Inc.

The Community Champion Award

Peggy Butler

The Administrative Excellence in Healthcare Award

Stephanie Stockton
UT Southwestern Medical Center

The Leadership Award

Patty Gutierrez
Uplift Education

The Loyalty Award

Betty Lamonte

The Rookie of the Year Award

Devan Webb
Southwest Airlines

The Spirit Award

Lily Salinas
Tolleson Wealth Management