2017 Dallas Advisory Board

Congratulations to our 2017 Dallas Advisory Board members!

Amanda Demmer
Executive Administrator IV

Anissa Hall
Executive Assistant

Janice Hansen
Sr. Executive Assistant

Aubri Levens
HR Administration Manager

Allison Miller
Chief of Staff

Barbara Milo
Director of Tenant Experience

Beverly Robinson
Executive Assistant

Jessica Schanbaum
Executive Assistant

Amber Starr
Executive Assistant

Audrey Watkins

Executive Staff Assistant

Debbie Watts
Administrative Assistant