2018 Dallas Admin Awards Finalists

Congratulations to all of our 2018 Dallas Admin Awards finalists! Winners will be announced at the seventh annual Admin Awards Dinner Gala on October 25th at The Statler Hotel in downtown Dallas. Click here to purchase tickets and tables!

The Colleen Barrett Award for Administrative Excellence

  • Seema Dave, UT Southwestern Medical Center
  • Sheri Lawrence, Studio Movie Grill
  • Joslynn Mayo, Boyd, Shackelford & Barnett
  • Jacqueline Nguyen, Triumph Bancorp, Inc.

The Above the Call Award

  • Andrea Cox, Tolleson Wealth Management
  • Berri Duran, Pizza Hut
  • Susan Green, Pioneer Natural Resources
  • Pauline Jaroszewicz, Andrews Distributing
  • Joshua Joseph, JCPenney
  • Margie Luna, Southwest Airlines

The Achiever Award

  • Stephanie Arnold, TM Advertising
  • Alisha Benaglia, SMD Consulting & Accounting
  • Maria Carvajal, CyrusOne
  • Elsa Garcia, Region 10 Education Service Center
  • Jennifer Hitt, Pioneer Natural Resources
  • Ellen Larimore, Sendero

The Community Champion Award

  • Jackie Crowder, Moroch
  • Patricia Estrada, PWC
  • Leelynn Montes, Texans Can Academies
  • Tina Shuey, The Inline Group
  • Angela Sparling, Topgolf The Colony
  • Terie Tri, Epsilon

The Administrative Excellence in Healthcare Award

  • Janice Dobbs, Medical City Denton
  • Rhonda Evans, CHRISTUS Health
  • Jamie Gilbert, Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Fort Worth
  • Kassandra Johnson, UT Southwestern Medical Center
  • Vivian Nguyen, Changes Outpatient of Frisco – Carrollton Springs Hospital

The Leadership Award

  • Sheryl Atkin, Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
  • Kathy Bracamontes, Ryan, LLC
  • Laura Nava, Pizza Hut, LLC
  • Luz Rodriguez, Texadia Systems
  • Karen Shuman, DFW International Airport
  • Adele York, JCPenney

The Loyalty Award

  • Shelia Jernigan, UT Southwestern Medical Center
  • Ruth Key, JCPenney
  • Irene Martinez, Baylor Scott & White Health
  • DeeDee Rodriguez, Dallas Independent School District
  • Irene Rodriguez, CASA of Collin County
  • Carmelita Zenon, AT&T Business

The Rookie of the Year Award

  • Jo Abila, Pioneer Natural Resources
  • Meagan Alexander, HealthmarkIT
  • Rafael Hernandez, UT Southwestern Medical Center
  • Valerie Marquez-Salceda, Tolleson Wealth Management
  • Mallory Pyles, Southwest Airlines
  • Ashley Will, TBX Employee Benefits

The Spirit Award

  • Evelyn Hall, Credit Union of Texas
  • Dana Hicks, Episcopal School of Dallas
  • Melanie Lenahan, Sabre
  • Natalie Mamie, Staff One HR
  • Elizabeth Ridgley, KFC
  • Krissy Sarine Van Brunt, Southwest Airlines